• Ben

2022-2023 Bristol and West AC Committee

Following the recent club AGM, we are delighted to announce your 2022-2023 Bristol and West AC committee:

  • Chair: Maria Townsend

  • Vice Chair: Mike Down

  • Secretary: Benedict Westhenry

  • Treasurer: Natalie Bretherton

  • Membership Secretary: Betti Farkas

  • Publicity / Marketing Secretary: Ben Maliphant

  • Officials Secretary: Betti Farkas

  • Development Advisor: Tristan Jamieson

  • Young Athlete Development Advisor: Dean Garrett

  • Committee Member Without Portfolio: Joshua Moody, Kurt Taylor and Nick Harris

  • Facilities Manager: Eugene Hechavarria

  • Safeguarding and Welfare Officers: Catie O'Donoghue and Paul Jefferson

  • Coaching Coordinator: Chris Palmer

  • Record and Statistics Officer: Mike Strange

  • Webmaster: Nicole Neo

Our congratulations and thank you to everyone who has been elected. We would also like to thank everyone who voted and those who attended the AGM.

As a club we are always looking for new volunteers, so if you missed the AGM or would like to volunteer for the club in another way, please email volunteer@bristolandwestac.org

140 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All