Per section 6(a) of the Club Constitution, the management of the club is vested in a Management Committee. You can contact any of the Management Committee directly, or just fill in the contact form here.

Management Committee:

Chairperson Roger Brocklesby
Vice Chairperson Mike Down
Honorary General Secretary Owain Jones
Honorary Treasurer Felicity Russell
Membership Secretary Steve Grant
Publicity/Marketing Officer Ellen Harrison
Officials Secretary Bev Barrett
Development Adviser Position currently vacant and under review
Young Athlete Development Adviser Connell Macquisten
Minuting Secretary Helen Clark
Facilities Manager Position currently vacant
Members without portfolio Steve Grant/Pete Mountain/Hen Anstey

Other important members, who do not routinely attend committee meetings include:

President Peter Hargreaves
Vice President Nick Rose
Coaching Coordinator covered by Development Adviser
Welfare/Child Protection  Paul Jefferson & Emma Withers
Schools Liaison Connell Macquisten
Webmaster/Web Administrator Alice Doggrell
Auditor Maggie Salter
Trustees Tony Clark & Tony Comport

Comments are closed.