Committee

You can contact any of our Officers directly, or just fill in the contact form here.

President Peter Hargreaves
   
Vice President Nick Rose
  nickrose16@hotmail.com
Chair Roger Brocklesby
  roger.brocklesby@btopenworld.com
Vice Chair Mike Down
   
Secretary Owain Jones
  secretary@bristolandwestac.org
Treasurer (Acting) Keith Brackstone
  treasurer@bristolandwestac.org
Minuting Secretary Helen Clark
   
Publicity Rob Stewart
  marketing@bristolandwestac.org
Development Adviser Keith Brackstone
  coachkeith53@gmail.com
Young Athlete Development Adviser Jonathan Jackson
  J.Jackson@blueyonder.co.uk
Coaching Coordinator covered by Development Adviser
   
Membership Secretary Alice Doggrell
  membership@bristolandwestac.org
Officials Secretary Bev Barrett
   
Volunteer Coordinator Chris Elson
  C.J.Elson@bristol.ac.uk
Welfare/Child Protection Officers Chris Preston & Emma Withers safeguarding@bristolandwestac.org
Members without portfolio Helen Clark/Steve Grant/Pete Mountain
Facilities Manager  
Schools Liaison Keith Brackstone
  coachkeith53@gmail.com
Webmaster/Web Administrator Alice Doggrell: Keith Brackstone
  admin@bristolandwestac.org
Auditor Maggie Salter
   
Trustees Tony Clark & Tony Comport

Comments are closed