Committee

Per section 6(a) of the Club Constitution, the management of the club is vested in a Management Committee. You can contact any of the Management Committee directly, or just fill in the contact form here.

Management Committee:

Chairperson Roger Brocklesby
chair@bristolandwestac.org
Vice Chairperson Mike Down
miked@bristolandwestac.org
Honorary General Secretary Owain Jones
secretary@bristolandwestac.org
Honorary Treasurer Felicity Russell
treasurer@bristolandwestac.org
Membership Secretary Betti Farkas
membership@bristolandwestac.org
Publicity/Marketing Officer Ellen Harrison
marketing@bristolandwestac.org
Officials + Volunteers Secretary Betti Farkas
volunteer@bristolandwestac.org
Development Adviser Position currently vacant and under review
Young Athlete Development Adviser Dean Garrett, Connell Macquisten

deang@bristolandwestac.org

Coaching Coordinator Paul Filer
paulf@bristolandwestac.org
Facilities Manager Position currently vacant
Members without portfolio Steve Grant, Maria Townsend, Nick Harris, Paul Owen
steveg@bristolandwestac.org | mariat@bristolandwestac.org | nickh@bristolandwestac.org | paulo@bristolandwestac.org

Other important members, who do not routinely attend committee meetings include:

 

President Peter Hargreaves
Vice President Nick Rose
Welfare/Child Protection Paul Jefferson & Emma Withers safeguarding@bristolandwestac.org
Schools Liaison Connell Macquisten
Webmaster/Web Administrator Alice Doggrell
admin@bristolandwestac.org
Auditor Maggie Salter

Comments are closed.