Committee

You can contact any of our Officers directly, or just fill in the contact form here.

President Peter Hargreaves
Vice President Nick Rose
nickrose16@hotmail.com
Chair Roger Brocklesby
chair@bristolandwestac.org
Vice Chair Mike Down
Secretary Owain Jones
secretary@bristolandwestac.org
Treasurer (Acting) Felicity Russell
treasurer@bristolandwestac.org
Minuting Secretary Helen Clark
minutingsecretary@bristolandwestac.org
Publicity Ellen Harrison
marketing@bristolandwestac.org
Development Adviser Jonathan Jackson
devadvisor@bristolandwestac.org
Young Athlete Development Adviser Jonathan Jackson
devadvisor@bristolandwestac.org
Coaching Coordinator covered by Development Adviser
Membership Secretary Alice Doggrell
membership@bristolandwestac.org
Officials Secretary Bev Barrett
officials@bristolandwestac.org
Volunteer Coordinator Chris Elson
C.J.Elson@bristol.ac.uk
Welfare/Child Protection Officers Chris Preston & Emma Withers safeguarding@bristolandwestac.org
Members without portfolio Steve Grant/Pete Mountain
Facilities Manager
Schools Liaison Jonathan Jackson
devadvisor@bristolandwestac.org
Webmaster/Web Administrator Alice Doggrell
admin@bristolandwestac.org
Auditor Maggie Salter
Trustees Tony Clark & Tony Comport

Comments are closed.