Committee

Per section 6(a) of the Club Constitution, the management of the club is vested in a Management Committee. You can contact any of the Management Committee directly, or just fill in the contact form here.

Management Committee:

Chairperson Roger Brocklesby
chair@bristolandwestac.org
Vice Chairperson Mike Down
miked@bristolandwestac.org
Honorary General Secretary Owain Jones
secretary@bristolandwestac.org
Honorary Treasurer Felicity Russell
treasurer@bristolandwestac.org
Membership Secretary Alice Doggrell
membership@bristolandwestac.org
Publicity/Marketing Officer Ellen Harrison
marketing@bristolandwestac.org
Officials Secretary Bev Barrett
officials@bristolandwestac.org
Development Adviser Jonathan Jackson
devadvisor@bristolandwestac.org
Young Athlete Development Adviser Jonathan Jackson
devadvisor@bristolandwestac.org
Minuting Secretary Helen Clark
minutingsecretary@bristolandwestac.org
Facilities Manager Position currently vacant
Members without portfolio Steve Grant/Pete Mountain/Hen Anstey
steveg@bristolandwestac.org/petem@bristolandwestac.org/hen@bristolandwestac.org

Other important members, who do not routinely attend committee meetings include:

 

President Peter Hargreaves
Vice President Nick Rose
nickrose16@hotmail.com
Coaching Coordinator covered by Development Adviser
Welfare/Child Protection Officers Chris Preston & Emma Withers safeguarding@bristolandwestac.org
Schools Liaison Jonathan Jackson
devadvisor@bristolandwestac.org
Webmaster/Web Administrator Alice Doggrell
admin@bristolandwestac.org
Auditor Maggie Salter
Trustees Tony Clark & Tony Comport

Comments are closed.