Committee

You can contact any of our Officers directly, or just fill in the contact form here.

President Peter Hargreaves
Vice President Nick Rose
nickrose16@hotmail.com
Chair Roger Brocklesby
roger.brocklesby@btopenworld.com
Vice Chair Mike Down
Secretary Owain Jones
secretary@bristolandwestac.org
Treasurer (Acting) Keith Brackstone
treasurer@bristolandwestac.org
Minuting Secretary Owain Jones
 secretary@bristolandwestac.org
Publicity Rob Stewart
marketing@bristolandwestac.org
Development Adviser Keith Brackstone
coachkeith53@gmail.com
Young Athlete Development Adviser Jonathan Jackson
J.Jackson@blueyonder.co.uk
Coaching Coordinator covered by Development Adviser
Membership Secretary Alice Doggrell
membership@bristolandwestac.org
Officials Secretary Bev Barrett
Volunteer Coordinator Chris Elson
C.J.Elson@bristol.ac.uk
Welfare/Child Protection Officers Chris Preston
safeguarding@bristolandwestac.org
Social Secretary Alison Engledew/Nicola Dutton
Schools Liaison Keith Brackstone
coachkeith53@gmail.com
Webmaster/Web Administrator Alice Doggrell: Keith Brackstone
admin@bristolandwestac.org
Auditor Maggie Salter
Trustees Tony Clark & Tony Comport

Comments are closed