Aztec West Fast 5k – Last Race of this Series and Dates for the Coming Season

The ninth and final Aztec West Fast 5k race of the 2016/17 Annual Series will be held on Tuesday 27th June 2017; with registration from 6.30pm and the race starting at 7.30pm.

Please note that this race will also double as the Avon AA 5k mob match and presentations of the 2016/2017 Series Prizes will be made straight after the final race.

The 2017/18 Series will start in September.

Dates will be as follows, and as usual are the last Tuesday in the month:

Tuesday 26 September 2017
Tuesday 31 October 2017
Tuesday 28 November 2017
No race in December 2017
 
Tuesday 30 January 2018
Tuesday 27 February 2018
Tuesday 27 March 2018
Tuesday 24 April 2018
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Tuesday 26 June 2018

Comments are closed