Club Endurance Championships 2013 – Presentations

14 Feb

Andy Cooke, Andy Malloy, Phil Parry, Peter Mountain, Sophie Lovell, Annabel Granger, Sarah Everitt, Sue Campbell and Matt Krelle were the prize winners in the 2013 Club Endurance Championships.

A mini-prize giving of the £10 Easy Runner Vouchers will take place tomorrow after the Ashton Court parkrun, Monday at Whitehall, Wednesday at WISE and at the Pomphrey Sports 5K on Tuesday 25th February 2014. Chris Elson hopes to catch everyone at one of those venues.