10 Jan

Club entries have now been made for the Midland Cross-Country Championships to be held at Newbold Comyn, Leamington Spa on Saturday 25th January 2014

The timetable and club entries for the event are as follows:

Under-13 Boys – 11.30 a.m.

Harry Feehily, Stan Harding-Hill, Robert Kiekuth, Nathan Marchant, Daniel Marshall, Dylan Quibell.

Under-20 Men – 11.45 a.m.

Ben Westhenry.

Under-13 Girls – 12.25 p.m.

Olivia Crofts, Nancy Dineen, Katie Jones and Emily Moore.

Under-15 Boys – 12.45 p.m.

Billy Cochrane, Kieron Dunkley, Jack Flower, Otis Harding-Hill, Kyle Haynes, Harry Leeming, Anton Mills, Hugh Sadler, Tom Snell.

Under-17/Under-20 Women – 1.05 p.m.

Annabel Gummow (may be allowed to run in the Senior Race – awaiting Midland Counties decision). There are no under-17 girls entered.

Under-15 Girls – 1.35 p.m.

Hannah Dyer

Under-17 Men – 1.55 p.m.

Henry Cochrane and Oliver Hines.          

Senior Ladies – 2.25 p.m.

Julia Belyavin, Anna Burton, Sarah Everitt, Grace France, Kate Goodhead, Annabel Granger, Charlotte Green, Clare Hodgson, Jenny Jagger, Clare Jolliffe, Sophie Lovell, Helen Newberry, Jessie Sanzo, Helen Sharpe.

Senior Men – 3p.m.

Andrew Chambers,  Daniel Edmund, Ross Grainger, Matt Krelle, Charlie Maclean, Jarlath McKenna, Tom Merson, Oli Mott, Pete Mountain, Phil Parry, Danny Randell, Ben Robinson, Will Russell, Rob Stewart, Iain Stuart.

Transport will be arranged to arrive at the venue for 10.30 a.m. if you want to use club transport please contact Keith Brackstone, who will book a mini-bus or coach dependent upon the number of athletes travelling by club transport. Transport will leave Anchor Road at 8.30 a.m. and the Downs (Water Tower) at 8.40.a.m.