Club Winter Fixtures and Events– 2013/2014

Listed below are the main cross country races for the coming winter:

Saturday 19th October 2013 – Gwent League, Pontypool Park

Sunday 27th October 2013 – Bristol Cross-Challenge, Ashton Court, Bristol

Saturday 2nd November 2013 – National Cross-Country Relays, Mansfield

Sunday 10th November 2013 – Gwent League, Newbridge Fields, Bridgend

Saturday 23rd November 2013 – Liverpool Cross-Challenge (including UK Euro-Cross Trial) Sefton Park

Sunday 8th December 2013 – Gwent League (may include Avon Championships) Bath University

Sunday 5th January 2014 – South-West Championships, Killerton Park, Exeter, Devon

Sunday 19th January 2014 – Cardiff Cross-Challenge, Blackweir Fields, Cardiff

Saturday 25th January 2014 – Midland Cross-Country Championships, Leamington Spa

Saturday 8th February 2014 – Gwent League, Penlan Leisure Centre, Brecon

Saturday 8th February 2014 – South-West Schools (venue still awaited)

Saturday 23rd February 2014 – English National Cross-Country Championships, Wollaton Park, Nottingham

Saturday 1st March 2014 – Gwent League, Blaise Castle, Bristol

Saturday 8th March 2014 – Inter-Counties Cross-Country Championships, Cofton Park Birmingham