Sessions and Races for April 2009

Date    Time    Session/Race    Location

Tuesday 7 April 2009 *      6.30 p.m.       Grass Session   Horfield Common
Thursday 9 April 2009 *     7.00 p.m.       Track session   Filton
Saturday 11 April 2009 *   5.00 p.m. to be confirmed    4 km time trial/tempo run
     –  Coombe Dingle (road outside University Sports Ground)
Tuesday 14 April 2009 *    7.00 p.m.       Road Session    Clifton Prom
Thursday 16 April 2009     7.00 p.m.       Track Session
    – For those not racing the National Road Relays   Filton
Saturday 18 April 2009  Noon – Transport at 8.45 am, Aztec West     National Road-Relays

Tuesday 21 April 2009           Endurance Session       Filton
Thursday 23 April 2009 #                Speed Session   Filton/Horfield Common
Saturday 25 April 2009          Open Track Meeting      Bath
Sunday 26 April 2009            Avon Track League       Yate
Tuesday 28 April 2009           Endurance Session       Filton
Thursday 30 April 2009 #                Speed Session   Filton/Horfield Common

Keith Brackstone