Coaching courses

If anyone is interested in becoming a club coach, official or first aider there are a range of coarse coming up in the following weeks.

Please read more for details …


EDUCATION DATES

Wannabe an coach, official, first aider?

Here’s your chance!

If you are interested in any of the following couses, your expenses will be paid 50% by our Club and 50% by Avon AA.

The contact is Mike Strange – mike.bristolado@virgin.net – 01179 031039.

COACH EDUCATION DATES

Level 1 (SW10082) – Filton College – Sat 11th November 2006

CIA (SWCIA40) – Filton College – Sun 19th November 2006

FIRW (SWFRW24) – Filton College – Sun 19th November 2006

Level 2 (SW20032) Core – Filton College – Sat/Sun 10/11 February 2007

Level 2 Event Specific – Filton College – Sat/Sun 24/25 March 2007

OFFICIALS EDUCATION DATES

Level 1 – Oxstalls Campus, Gloucester – Sat 28th October 2006.

Level 2 (Timekeeping) – County Ground, Swindon – Sun 1st October 2006

Level 2 (Starter / Marksman) – Salisbury – Sun 8th October 2006.

Level 2 (Timekeeping) – Oxstalls Campus, Gloucester – Sat 4th November 2006.

Level 2 (Track) – Oxstalls Campus, Gloucester – Sat 4th November 2006.

Level 2 (Field) – Oxstalls Campus, Gloucester – Sat 4th November 2006.

Level 2 (Starter / Marksman) – Oxstalls Campus, Gloucester – Sat 4th November 2006.

GENERIC SPORT EDUCATION DATES

Running Sport – Club for All – Filton Coll – Tues 3rd October 2006, 6.30 till 9.30 – £25

SCUK Equity in Your Coaching – Guildhall Bath – Thurs 5th October 2006, 6.30 till 9.30 – £25

SCUK Good Practice & Child Protection – Filton Coll – Mon 9th October, 6.30 till 9.30 – £25

Running Sport – Club for All – Filton Coll – Wed 11th October 2006, 6.30 till 9.30 – £25

SCUK Equity in Your Coaching – Filton Coll – Wed 18th October 2006, 6.30 till 9.30 – £25

First Aid – The Campus, Weston s Mare – Sat 28th October, 9.30 till 4.30 – £40

First Aid – The Campus, Weston s Mare – Sat 4th November, 9.30 till 4.30 – £40